Show me. Come closer.

February 1, 2015 at 5:04 am (Uncategorized)

The scent of this night tells me something else then the old news. A moment of conclusive choices, and never looking back. Prove me I’m wrong before I lock the door. But you’re a coward so keep your dreams to yourself. The past cannot be undone but the present-future can be easily broken. To destroy such a wonderful fascination will leave a mark on you.

Enjoy.

236456wetrre

237wteyrer

Let my perfume, soak into your sweater

I wonder if you’ll be able to handle me

Yeah, I hear you talking
Don’t know who your trying to flatter
Got my mind made up, I’m ready for ya”

Read more: Rita Ora – R.I.P. Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Read more: Rita Ora – R.I.P. Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Leave a Reply

