To know and to awknowledge

April 26, 2014 at 11:52 pm (Uncategorized)

To accept, admit, to respect, to learn from giving another chance a chance.

They say if something is still on your mind, especially every day, then it’s not over. Sure, why think about something for so long, with such a passion, but also want to block that thought that makes you spill coffee all over yourself and the floors.

As my favorite artist says:

“I am terrified I think too much I get emotional … I am terrified .. loneliness is the key to break that spell … but the gravity between us will keep us safe”

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JLLn59C1RCo IAMX – I’m terrified

150652_articol

 

I am indeed terrified coz  I don’t know where I’m going.

IAMX I am terrified Alec Empire remix

Leave a Reply

