The doubts

November 25, 2013 at 7:41 am (Uncategorized)

And when I looked into your eyes, I saw the flaming particles that make up your being. I gazed with a zoom-in that I did not know it was even possible for a single mind to enter another’s with a simple romantic purpose: a union of fascinating and magical properties not yet completed. I guess our souls have met before and our minds were searching for that gravity that should bring us together one day. And if not, I don’t know .. I really don’t know where this is going. With a single blink of our common desire the dreams pull us together, but to wake up on this side of a cruel and empty reality, and  to face it every day. Do you even have the same dream-view? How will I know what to believe if all I have are shattered dreams that never end and destroy me every time I dare to have them.

What’s the difference between an illusion and the illusion of sowing a dream ?

Image

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

