Opium Studio Club , Bucharest

July 26, 2012 at 8:28 pm (Uncategorized)

This Thursday night I am choosing to spend it for one more time in the great company of  Opium Studio Club: Bucharest, Strada Horei numarul 5 Bis.

http://www.opiumstudio.ro/galerie.php

The Internet map for its address:

http://www.strazibucuresti.ro/harta-bucuresti-strada-horei.html

During these hot as hell days here in the Capital of beautiful Romania, sometimes, at night I want to cool off with close friends, mixed with an exquisite ambiance, a soft drink, a sweet chatter or I could just keep my eyes locked while listening to tender music or just do whatever I want to relax, so I choose Opium Studio Club. I absolutely recommend this amazing place.

There are interesting parties happening and the downstairs zone, well, I just think it’s extraordinary! But hey, if you want to try something you, go check it out. You can even take your chance and play Karaoke 😉

Some of the walls were painted by a very talented young lady.  I’m telling you this place is just too awesome to be true.

If you are new to the city, a tourist or just wondering where to go, if you haven’t been to Opium Studio Club, then COME 🙂

 

You can also find more details on its Facebook account:

https://www.facebook.com/opiumstudio

Leave a Reply

