Conversation

January 22, 2012 at 4:41 pm (Uncategorized)

Me being in a Creating mood 🙂

She: What exactly hangs at the top of your paranoid delusional pattern? That I don’t accept you as the man in my life, the only one and that some day I will share the view from my tower with another? By the way, nice view, ain’t it? I don’t like neighbors.

Him: Stop it!!! It’s not the way you think it is!!! Listen to me, look at me and hear me, please, just this once!

She: I’ve already done this, I’ve been following. You don’t love me, you don’t know it, but this is absolutely NOT LOVE! You probably never will anyway. You’re like a guardian. You watch over me to make sure I stay ‘safe’ and don’t share my .. you know ‘the key’. I would never use the key. I am its keeper for eternity. You See, after everything we’ve been through, you can’t … actually, we can’t trust one another. This is not a Season from the Charmed TV Series, and we are not Phoebe and Cole. Remember what happens to Cole or Cassie and Azazeal?

Him: You’re getting it all wrong! Have I not done everything, anything, the impossible, the .. the .. it All to prove my Infinite Love for you? We BELONG ! There are no other Forces out there like us. We are the Match that is inseparable throughout Time and Space. If we were to become like stardust, then our particles would most definitely find each other again and reunite and so on. Why is that so difficult for you to Believe? No distance can keep us apart, no obstacle I cannot jump over and reach you. You want to break this Magic again, but the bond is too strong now. How long can you deny it and hide in you Penthouse/Tower?

http://lordofdesign.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/Fantasy-Art-Blizzard.jpeg

Snow Patrol – In the End http://www.lyricsfreak.com/s/snow+patrol/in+the+end_20984012.html

It’s the price I guess
For the lies I’ve told
That the truth it no longer thrills me

And why can’t we laugh?
When it’s all we have
Have we put these childish things away?
Have we lost the magic that we once had?

In the end, in the end
There’s nothing more to life than love, is there?
In the end, in the end
It’s time for us to lose our weary minds

Will you dance with me?
Like we used to dance
And remember how to move together

You are the torch
And it all makes sense
I’ve waited here for you forever
I’ve waited here for you forever

In the end, in the end
There’s nothing more to life than love, is there?
In the end, in the end
It’s time for us to lose our weary minds

We’re lost ’til we learn how to ask
We’re lost ’til we learn how to ask
We are lost ’til we learn how to ask
So please, please just ask

In the end, in the end
There’s nothing more to life than love, is there?
In the end, in the end
It’s time for us to lose our weary minds
There’s nothing more to life than love, is there?

Snow Patrol – In the End Video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llUMU1jy_4g&ob=av2e

http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/4800000/fantasy-dragon-dragons-4814380-1280-960.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

