Pour Toi

January 20, 2012 at 11:36 pm (Uncategorized)

Ouis, c’est vrai.

Ofra Haza – You http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4x3uzT4MMIY

http://www.justsomelyrics.com/2129238/Ofra-Haza-You-Lyrics

Oooh..

Late in life
You came to me
And you put a sign
On me
Late in life
What remained of you
When you fell into
A trap of lies

You (oooh) You (oooh)
You (oooh)
Only you (oooh) You (oooh)
You (oooh)
All your love
That I love
All your love

Aaah…

Like a man
Who plays the game
As a healing
For his pain
You played your game
Again and again
Crazy – insane
Deep in love

You (oooh) You (oooh)
You (oooh)
Only you (oooh) You (oooh)
You (oooh)
All your love
That I love
All your love…

Yeah…

You (oooh) You (oooh)
Only you (oooh)
Only you (oooh) You (oooh)
Only you (oooh) Only you (oooh)
Only you (oooh) Only you
All your love
That I love
All your love…

http://fantasygalleryart.com/library/JCFallingWaters25023.jpg

~ My Sapphiriq Whirl Pattern ~ 

Should these be the proper words

Should this make any sense

I was thinking about something not too long ago, perhaps it was yesterday.

It’s not that I don’t like you,

It’s not that I hate you;

There is something I’m  not aware of, it is yet encrypted.

This sense of  You is swirling through

It’s not written on a piece of paper or hanged unto virtual strings;

It’s far more than just a Dream.

You could be what I’ve been calling for,

My deepest Desire

The Only Fire

But then Why Do … 

I run and hide from what I truly want?

 http://media.photobucket.com/image/fantasy%20dragon/shanlea14/backgrounds/Fantasy-Dragon-36983.jpg

Leave a Reply

