Can you understand this message?

January 8, 2012 at 8:21 pm (Uncategorized)

You’ve found me again

Perhaps I’ve been looking for you, too

Starring in the eye’s of every men I met;

I needed to believe the Essence could live on in others, as well;

I was lying to myself, because all I ever wanted was to find You.

I don’t have the same desire to keep on playing with the Spark;

What is the point when the Search is over?

~ Silvery stardust collided ~

Still we aren’t satisfied

Still we jingle with the wires and the Fire

What is it that we are missing? What is it that we want?

Undone promises are over

My fearless inquisitive Nature made me walk on the edge of the bridge.

If doubts were strong once, now it’s all clear

 What is your next move?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97_cRpEVC2k&feature=related – Wojciech Kilar Tango

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtsDj1c28tI&feature=related – Wojciech Kilar – Retour a la maison

Leave a Reply

