Do you think you know who you can truly trust?

December 28, 2011 at 11:22 pm (Uncategorized)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5p-uspcgRY – Secret , The Pierces – Song theme from the TV Series Pretty little liars – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1578873/

Ever found yourself in a situation where you just can’t seem to put your trust in anyone? Even though you may think you have a best friend, the closest person with whom theoretically you can talk about anything, but then you come across stuff that makes you wonder and ponder. Everything takes a certain turn and you think that it’s best to hush and maybe test your closest friends, so you can realize who is worth your Trust. Once you have been betrayed by someone you thought would never cross you, it would be too difficult or improbable to reconnect the relationship. It would never be the same. Trust is a most sensitive vibe. The One who is worthy may be far or might not even be at all. Sometimes being different and lonely could be fine.

Things are the way they are.

http://www.worthydvd.com/images/picture/PrettyLittleLiars.jpg

Lyrics from the song “Secret” by The Pierces from: http://www.lyricstime.com/the-pierces-secret-lyrics.html

Got a secret
Can you keep it?
Swear this one you’ll save
Better lock it, in your pocket
Taking this one to the grave
If I show you then I know you
Won’t tell what I said
Cause two can keep a secret
If one of the m is dead…

Why do you smile
Like you have told a secret
Now you’re telling lies
Cause you’re the one to keep it
But no one keeps a secret
No one keeps a secret
Why when we do our darkest deeds
Do we tell?
They burn in our brains
Become a living hell
Cause everyone tells
Everyone tells…

Got a secret
Can you keep it?
Swear this one you’ll save
Better lock it, in your pocket
Taking this one to the grave
If I show you then I know you
Won’t tell what I said
Cause two can keep a secret
If one of the m is dead…

Look into my eyes
Now you’re getting sleepy
Are you hypnotized
By secrets that you’re keeping?
I know what you’re keeping
I know what you’re keeping

Got a secret
Can you keep it?
Swear this one you’ll save
Better lock it, in your pocket
Taking this one to the grave
If I show you then I know you
Won’t tell what I said

Cause two can keep a secret
If one of the m is dead…

[spoken]
Alison?
Yes, Katherine.
I have something I want to tell you, but
you have to promise to never tell anyone.
I promise
Do you swear on your life?
I swear on my life

[end spoken]

You swore you’d never tell…
You swore you’d never tell…

You swore you’d never tell…
You swore you’d never tell…

Got a secret
Can you keep it?
Swear this one you’ll save
Better lock it, in your pocket
Taking this one to the grave
If I show you then I know you
Won’t tell what I said
Cause two can keep a secret
If one of the m is dead…

(chorus x 3)

Yes two can keep a secret
If one of us is…. Dead.

Leave a Reply

