The Apprentice, the Seeker, the Keeper

November 21, 2011 at 11:30 pm (Uncategorized)


All these years you’ve taught me so much, but the more I learned, the more I questioned everything;

“Feel free to ask anything, but be sure what you want to know.”

Feel free? Don’t think so. This tutoring of yours feels like a wonder-land, a land where you wonder and wander, to seek and dig deep.

But “Never give up”, you told me so. I am grateful for what I know, but how imprisoned my hope.

I had hopes, but now there are different options.

“Hope is not for you, my childe. You are here to learn valuable lessons. May you not be deceived for what your eyes tell your mind to see and believe, but keep the focus on what is right. Only follow what your senses pulsate within. Look inside and you shall know.”

I understand. This lesson is just moving on to another level.

http://www.paganspace.net/profiles/blogs/1342861:BlogPost:4884928

Leave a Reply

