Breathing in Autumn

October 19, 2011 at 5:58 pm (Uncategorized)

These Autumn leaves have a special scent. I enjoy it.

 The life going to sleep, but not to deep 🙂

 The colors seem somehow neuter to me. They symbolize a path, a passing through, a moment of inner peace; a stage that reveals a new beginning.

the cauldron of Autumn 🙂

I’ve Awaited so long for you, my sublime cold vibe. Thank you for the exciting chills and thrills you fill me up with.

Embrace me with the wind

Caress me with the fog

Supply me with the Rain

~~~

Leave a Reply

