I and ..Him

October 14, 2011 at 4:12 am (Uncategorized)

Sometimes he calls me Seraphine

Perhaps this name just resonates with him

But I shall not get lost into details

Go on, I say

~

This is a letter to my sweetheart.

I call her Seraphine, because she’s like a dream.

I know she’s the one for me

Since I’ve been dreaming that is how it’s meant to be.

But now she fears and runs into the Night,

Away from me.

Oh, Seraphine, please See me, don’t reject me anymore.

Oh, Seraphine, I beg of the thee don’t hide away from me.

Why won’t you let this be?

Just let this be.

How long will you keep running from your Destiny?

You run from me, from yourself, but why don’t you want to believe?

If only you could accept to see what it is

For you’ll always be what you are trying to hide.

I see the truth

I see

~

So much to awknowledge

So little time

So much pressure

So much to grasp

Leave a Reply

