Bush The Sea of Memories

September 11, 2011 at 7:15 pm (Uncategorized)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcbeMR8qLQ8

Mind strong, Body strong
Try to find equilibrium
Head straight, screwed on
Been screwed up for too long

I don’t want to lean on the waves
I watch the storm evaporate
I think of you in starry skies
I keep you so alive

Let’s walk through the fire together
Disappear in the golden sands

It’s all in your face
I see you break
It’s like the sound of winter
The bleeding love, the silent escape
You’ve got to hang on to yourself
It’s like the sound of winter

Medusa smiles, Judas lips
Open arms and finger tips
Love bites and recompense
I’ll be with you until the end
Let’s walk through the fire together
Disappear in the golden sands

It’s all in your face

I see you break
It’s like the sound of winter
The bleeding love, the silent escape
You’ve got to hang on to yourself

It’s all in your face
I see you break
It’s like the sound of winter
The bleeding love, the silent escape
You’ve got to hang on to yourself

It’s like the sound of winter

Hang on to yourself
Hang on to yourself

It’s like the sound of winter
It’s all in your face
I see you break
It’s like the sound of winter
The bleeding love, the silent escape
You’ve got to hang on to yourself
It’s like the sound of winter
It’s like the sound of winter

Hang on to yourself
Hang on to yourself….

http://lyricsmusicvideo.blogspot.com/2011/07/bush-sound-of-winter-lyrics-video.html#ixzz1XezciRRg

For more info check the official website ~ http://bushofficial.com/

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NScko6YZww&NR=1 Bush – All my life

watch your back as life comes over you
choose your weapon before you have to
you disappear in a sea of danger
if you’re going, baby go faster

i’ve seen you dance
i’ve seen you dance through the radio
for gold again
you’re going for gold again

all my life
i have waited for this moment
all my life, tonight
tonight

touch the sky because now we are weightless
floating out into empty spaces
we are faceless, we are soldiers
we believe what you told us

i’ve seen you dance
i’ve seen you dance through the radio

all my life
i have waited for this moment
all my life, tonight
(feelings don’t die)
all my life
i have waited for this moment
all my life, tonight
(ocean-sized)

and i lose myself in you
and i lose myself in you

all my life
i have waited for this moment
all my life, tonight
(feelings won’t die)
we’re running out of time
we’ve got to get this right
here we are, here we are, tonight
(ocean-sized)

all my life, tonight

(ocean-sized)
all my life, tonight
(ocean-sized)

ocean-sized….

http://monsterlyrics.blogspot.com/2011/08/bush-all-my-life-lyrics.html

“The Sea of Memories is the fifth studio album by English post-grunge band Bush, which will be released on September 13, 2011.[1] It will be the band’s first studio album in ten years, since 2001’s Golden State, and the first to be recorded withChris Traynor and Corey Britz, replacing Nigel Pulsford and Dave Parsons on guitar and bass respectively. This will also be the first Bush album released on E1 Records, marking their first venture away from Interscope (or Atlantic), who handled all of their previous releases. “

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sea_of_Memories

Leave a Reply

