MySelf in Shadow

August 24, 2011 at 4:11 pm (Uncategorized)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ao2u7F_Qzg&ob=av2e

The Rasmus – In The Shadows – US Version

No sleep until I am done with finding the answer 
Won’t stop

I’ve been watching
I’ve been waiting
In the shadows all my time
I’ve been searching
I’ve been living
For tomorrows all my life

In the shadows 

Lately I been walking walking in circles, watching waiting for something
Feel me touch me heal me, come take me higher 

http://www.lyrics007.com/The%20Rasmus%20Lyrics/In%20The%20Shadows%20Lyrics.html

 

The Multiverses

Leave a Reply

