Arbatel De magia veterum

August 16, 2011 at 11:37 pm (Uncategorized)

Once  upon A Time, I found myself wandering around a Romanian market. There was a woman who sold many peculiar items. I was very drawn to many vintage or really old objects. One of them was this:

“The Talisman of Arbatel”

At that time, I didn’t know what it was, I just had to buy it, to own it. It’s power was calling to me.

I’ll  take a good photo of my personal Magickal Arbatel Talisman, very soon.

http://www.arbatel.org/

http://www.esotericarchives.com/solomon/arbatel.htm

 

Leave a Reply

