Who likes salads?

August 13, 2011 at 6:17 pm (Uncategorized)

I DO! Vegetables, fruits, yap, good, healthy nourishment.

 

 

Fruit salads are sooo good. But simple, no sugar. The Fruits are enough. At least, I enjoy eathing them like this. I don’t like all fruits, mostly ‘wild fruits’, if that is the right translation ( such as berries, rasberries, blackberries!!! oh my! ; you get my point 🙂 ). Others I like are kiwi – yummy – , nectarines – mmm – , red pr yellow apples, apricots, dark cherries 🙂

Veggie Salads!

The next video seems appropriate for my mood at the time being.

May you enjoy it.

Enigma – Gravity of love – The video contains spectacular Images of Beautiful Terra  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gd3wR0rWAN0&feature=related

Leave a Reply

